fbpx
Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close
Uganda/Public holidays (2020)
New Year’s Day Wed, 1 Jan 2020
NRM Liberation Day Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Archbishop Janani Luwum Memorial Day Sun, 16 Feb 2020
International Women’s Day Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Good Friday Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Easter Monday Mon, 13 Apr 2020
Labour Day Fri, 1 May 2020
Eid al-Fitr Likely 24–25 May 2020*
Uganda Martyrs’ Day Wed, 3 Jun 2020
National Heroes’ Day (in Uganda) Tue, 9 Jun 2020
Father’s Day Sun, 21 Jun 2020
Eid al-Adha Likely 30–31 Jul 2020*
Independence Day of Uganda Fri, 9 Oct 2020
Christmas Day Fri, 25 Dec 2020
Boxing Day Sat, 26 Dec 2020